I am very sorry


This blog is still active. Just when I started to get regular at posting again my landlord told me he lost the building that we live in and we had to move. 
We have been freaking out (lol) packing, looking, finding and cleaning.
I have a confession, I am not good at moving so it has been chaos.
I will be back soon (with in a week I hope) posting regular.

    • Neila
    • May 19th, 2013

    Good luck…and come back soon.
    Thanks for wonderful blog 🙂

    • Kinsolving
    • May 19th, 2013

    I wish I were there to help. 🙂

  1. No worries! I’ll say a prayer that God would bless you for being a blessing and give you a better place in short order!

  2. hope you will be happy in your new home once the dust settles !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

